Donny Khalaf

Educational Apps for Android…

In Tablet, Technology on March 18, 2014 at 6:32 am

I know I have not be posting much about Android since we don’t use Android tablet for our school. I will do my best to post more about Android apps as much as I can.

Here is the information I found via email blog that I want to share with Android fans.

If you’re using Android devices at school and looking for reviews of educational Android apps, then Smart Apps for Android is your solution. This website offers reviews of the best apps, along with information on when apps go free. They even offer a list of educational apps broken down by age group. You can sign up to receive updates and alerts from them via email.

Enjoy!

Donny 🙂

Leave a Reply

