Donny Khalaf

Looking back on what Technologies we used in 2012…

In Technology on January 8, 2013 at 10:01 am

As we prepare to start the new year into 2013, we look back on what technologies we use and to determine what we can do to improve. Normally, we know by seeing the students have accomplished. We need to continue to use what benefit the students and find way to use other type of new technologies to improve better learning. Over the holiday break, I have read an interesting article and thought I want to share among with my peers:

How was the learning journey for me in 2012?

What new techniques, skills, or thought processes did I try?

What did I fail at and what did I learn from my failure?

What was I successful at? Why?

What do I need to do more of this new year in order to continue learning?

Those questions will help you to determine what works and don’t and how to improve yourself. Get feedback among your peers and share what you have learned and accomplish.

May the best of your knowledge shine in 2013!

Thanks,

Donny 🙂

Leave a Reply

